Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DSEGAL205

25 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summary:
-I grew up in New Jersey
-I come from a Sicilian family & my family means the world to me
-I have good morals and come from good old traditions
-I have worked in the restaurant industry for 5 years as a chef
-I have a certification in personal training
-I enjoy keeping a healthy lifestyle
-I'm currently working for the office of Admissions at my university until I graduate with my MBA

Interest:
-Working out
-Cooking
-Traveling (I've been to Rome, Prague, Berlin, London, Amsterdam, Barcelona, & Denmark)
-Cars (European and Muscle)
-Concerts (Rock, Altern-Rock, Hip-Hop and Electro/Dance)
-Filming
-Art
-Movies (Comedy or Action mostly)
-Outdoor/Indoor Activities (Especially playing soccer, hockey & golf)
-Sports (I like to watch soccer, hockey, football, baseball & basketball)
-Anything dealing with water (The beach, swimming, etc.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I graduated in May of 2012 with a B.A. in Communications. I'm back in school to achieve my MBA with a specialization in Sports Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being open to meeting new people of all walks of life
-Not judging a person on a first impression
-Staying optimistic and motivated
-Motivating others
-Making others laugh
-Showing I care in unfortunate situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My openness to trying new things
-That i'm very laid back and easy to talk to
-I have a drive to succeed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy many documentaries

Movies: I enjoy a vast amount of films ranging from old to new. Comedy however is my top pick for genre.

Shows: Entourage, House of Cards, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Curb your Enthusiasm, The League and Louie.

Music: I can literally listen to anything though i'm into EDM, Rock and Alternative music mostly.

Food: I do have a gluten tolerance, that being said it forces me to eat very healthy. I like to cook a lot at my place and love to experiment making new dishes. When I don't cook, I like to experience new restaurants and do not get hung up with going to the same place over and over again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family
-My Health
-Shelter
-Food
-Music
-Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My Future
-My current career
-Traveling the world
-What new dishes I can prepare
-My Family & Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-There is no typical Friday night for me. What I do one week might be different the next week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/A
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Your serious about meeting someone
-If you don't judge a book by it's cover
-If you tend to live outside of the box

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!