Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative, hard-working, dedicated gentleman, here. In Orlando I spend a lot of time with friends, family, church or working on my house (it's a fixer upper). Grew up here, but from a Puerto Rican family. I'm super genuine and helpful, and very down to earth. I have a real passion for design and handiwork, and helping others reconnect with their faith/spirituality. I get along with, pretty much, everyone and I love socializing; but I am INFP here. If you're an ENTJ or ENFJ, we should talk! At least my Myers-Briggs compatibility chart says so....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly and developing my career in Interiors and Architecture. I'm into connecting with people and I help lead a couple LGBT Christian community groups in the area. I'm also usually busy working on my home. Help is always welcomed, apply below (i.e. Message me).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm super good at being creative and handy.... yes, handy. I'll fix, paint it, build it, and mow the lawn. I love doing that. I'm a great listener as well. But don't think i have nothing to say... I LOVE deep conversation, especially about behaviors, spirituality, art and culture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and charming smile.... If you can make me smile, you're half way there! And I do laugh out loud....but you gotta enjoy it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: I'm not a big reader, but if i had to be honest about this I enjoy informational reading, Design books, and theological books.

Movies: RomComs like Love Actually, 007, 80s Comedies like Coming to America, independent films & Foreign Films.

Shows: Golden Girls, This Old House, Bobs Burger, ...and almost any cooking show on a PBS channel.

Music: Of Montreal, Santigold, Jars of Clay, Belanova, The Killers, Ladytron, M.I.A (I'm a music snob). Recently into Die Antwoord

Food: Anything Asian or Latino (but I'm a bit biased on the Latino)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell Phone
2. Something to keep me busy
3. Ipod/Music
4. Power tools
5. Heat/warmth
6. My faith and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING... I'm a closeted introvert, and I think about everything when I'm alone. My future, humanity, religion/spirituality, art and design, ....and guys, of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately my Fridays are spent inside recovering from a full week of work, or perhaps with friends having a drink. But watching Golden Girls or a movie, and a bowl of ice cream is not unusual either. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you think I'm nice, hot, sweet, or just plain fun and you don't take yourself too seriously and like to laugh and have a great time!! I'm definitely looking for friends, so if I respond I might just be looking for someone to hang with, at least. But if you star me, then definitely say HI!, or I might never know who you are (if you're incognito)