Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DSS123

44 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So much to tell, so little space.

I'm very young at heart, active, fun, open-minded, easy going and always up for new adventures and experiences. My running shoes, biking shoes, hiking boots and passport all show a good amount of wear, and I get antsy if any of them get neglected for too long.

While I keep busy during the week, evening and weekend downtime can include any combination of strolling through one of the city's farmer's markets, brunch with friends, volunteering, a workout at the gym, a run along Crissy Field, a motorcycle ride down the coast, a day of wine tasting, whipping up a storm in the kitchen for an evening with friends, or sometimes just having a lazy day around the house with take-out and good company.

I enjoy a good laugh. I try to be authentic, and true to myself, as well as others. It really is easier said than done. But it also draws me to volunteer quite a bit, and believe in contributing back to our communities in whatever way we can. I'm pretty skilled in the kitchen and love cooking and baking almost as much as heading out to a local hot spot...especially if I have a partner in crime by my side.

I am fiercely loyal. I love to cuddle. I enjoy good banter. I work hard, and I'm very good at what I do. When I travel, I prefer to stray off the beaten path for a more rich experience with the locals. Estonia, Croatia and Thailand have been favorite destinations, although I loved the food in India and China. And safari in Africa was an amazing experience! South America, and Australia are coming up on my list...along with probably a hundred other destinations!

I'm looking for relationship based on trust, respect, honesty, affection, love, and communication. No games - life is too short, and we're all too busy. As simple as that sounds, it really is hard to find.

You should have a kind heart and a great smile. I want to be challenged by you (in a positive way!), and I want to be able to challenge you. We are able to joke with each other, have witty banter and tease a bit, all the while knowing that we can rely on each other 100% and that we'll always have each others' backs.

Nonverbal communication is awesome…the ability to catch your eye from across a crowded room, and instantly know it’s time to go…or that one of us needs saving from a numbingly boring conversation. Someone who smells nice. Someone who’s easy going. No drama!

A partner who can jump out of bed and be presentable without too much fuss…yet can ‘spice it up’ a bit for a fun night out. Someone who can be supportive, and also accept the support of another. Someone to stop and smell the roses with.

You are self-assured, honest, sensual, passionate, adventurous, and spontaneous. You'll make fun of my idiosyncracies, but in a nice way, and let me make fun of yours. I want to be with someone who’s sensual and sexy. You are clean but not too clean. Maybe even a little dirty -- but not everybody has to know that. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! We only get one (as far as anyone has proven). By day though, I do work with an amazingly talented team of business and technology people doing some pretty cool stuff. Outside that, I do a fair amount of volunteering, and make sure I balance it all by keeping active and taking advantage of all that the Bay Area has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whipping up dinner in 30 minutes flat, improvising, brainstorming business ideas, solving problems (well, except my own) :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I dunno. I'll have to start asking people. Probably that I'll just chat with random strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to cook, and enjoy having friends over to share a fun dinner. I'm also pretty good at trying a dish in a restaurant and re-creating it at home.

When going out, I usually prefer the neighborhood ‘joint’ to the fancy-pants restaurant. As for types of food, it's all good. There are few things (served in the US) that I wont eat. Abroad, my taste buds are a bit more discriminating, although I will still experiment.

I don’t do a whole lot of TV. Somehow, when I do turn it on, it seems to find Law & Order, SVU, CSI or the like all on its own. I really need to just start streaming things when I want to watch something .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Love
* Good conversation
* Blue skies
* French fries
* Email
* A place to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to leave the world at least a little better off than when we got here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Torn between heading out with some friends and having a mellow night in. Often it'll be a dinner out, but an early night. It's all about compromise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really did do it. (but you'll have to get to know me more to find out what it was that I really did do)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a great guy with a good head on his shoulders and enough baggage to fit nicely under the seat in front of me.

Trust, respect, honesty, affection, love, and communication should be words you're comfortable with.