Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DSW128

43 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single dad with three kids - they're not perfect, but they're great.I get to spend half my time with them, which is very cool, though it does limit my free time for grown-up time. Having these two facets to my life is pretty cool - I've learned to appreciate my time with my kids, as well as appreciating my time without them.

During that no-kids time, I like to play volleyball, darts, trivia, visit local pubs, take in a movie. Sometimes I can be found hanging out in one of the many local bookstores or coffee shops.

I am Insightful, Outgoing, and trivia-loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There's a couple of sides to this one... Weekdays, I'm working for a small I/S consultancy in town. It's generally pretty hectic, but it's interesting getting something of an understanding of our various client's businesses.
The most important thing I'm doing with my life, though, are cool, and I my kids. We spend half our time together, which I think is pretty cool - hopefully they do, too.
I've also started hitting the gym regularly... For me, this is strange. But it's been good, and I'm getting in better shape. Hopefully I won't fall apart before the kids finish growing up. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. It's underrated. Trivial pursuit. '80s music trivia. Movie trivia (well, actually, I suck at the real classics - I think I need to expand my horizons.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get a chance to read as much as I'd like, except "Gus and the Firefly" or "Green Eggs and Ham". Ah, the classics. When I do get to read for me, it's usually sci fi (William Gibson, Neal Stephenson, and the like) or King Arthur style fantasy.

Movies are similar - lots of Madagascar, Cars, and Monsters, Inc. After the kids go to bed, I'm up for a decent action or horror flick. Not Halloween type horror flicks, more like Cube, Hellraiser, even Hostel. Oh, yeah, and zombie movies - Resident Evil, Shaun of the Dead, and Romero is a genius.

Music - it's gotta be classic '80s music - nothing better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (is that three, or one?)
Friends and family - they keep me sane and expand my horizons.
My laptop (how else could I list this stuff?)
Someday I'll learn to count.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night? Half of my Friday nights are spent finding fun things to do with my kids.
The other half of the Fridays, it's a toss-up. Sometimes I'll go out with friends, have a couple of cocktails, see the sights, or whatever; sometimes I'll stay home and catch a quiet movie or whatever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you like what you've read, or think you'll like whatever response I come up with...
I'd be appreciative of the chance to meet some interesting new people.