Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DSmous

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was recently told I'm 'surprisingly better than advertised (on here)'. Maybe I should have my friends rewrite this!

I'm looking for friends, new experiences, and some new conversations/perspectives - if something happens, great! I am looking for REAL people, people who can be honest and be themselves.

For the interested, I'm an INTJ (Rational Mastermind)

Still with me? Read on!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm LIVING it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, snowboarding (well, I'm pretty good...), making things work, Trivial Pursuit, Skee-Ball, embarrassing myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - Anything by Michael Crichton, Edgar Allen Poe collections...

Movies - The Shining, My Fair Lady, Anchor Man, Bruce Almighty, Clerks, Marley and Me, Pulp Fiction, Dr. Strangelove or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb, Monty Python, Full Metal Jacket, Alien...

Television - House, Big Bang Theory, Weeds, Archer, Star Trek (All...), Hardcore Pawn, X-Files, American Horror Story, Archer, Duck Dynasty, Six Feet Under, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, pretty much anything on the Food network or the Travel Channel...

Music - I love music... I'm always listening to music, and you can usually tell what I'm thinking/feeling by the style of music and artist. I listen to pretty much everything - from classical to classic rock, and southern rock to dubstep and techno. Some favorite artists include Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Incubus, Dave Matthews Band, Juliana Theory, Gorillaz, The Dirtbombs, Cage the Elephant, Fleetwood Mac, Eric Clapton, The B-52s, Steve Miller Band, Ellie Goulding, AWOLNATION...

Food - Oohhh, FOOD... I'll try about anything, and enjoy most everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - This includes 'sub-items' - iPod, iPhone, and the 90,000 or so MP3s I've accumulated over the last 15 years...
Friends
Tasty food :-)
Denver weather - I'm still getting used to the lack of humidity here, but loving it!
Outdoor activities
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why, come to think of it I am every Friday night. The lack of a comma really changes the meaning, doesn't it?

'On a typical Friday night, I am...'

I have no typical Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Everybody's got something to hide, except for me and my monkey" - Paul McCartney

Well... I did meet my roommate on OkCupid... I suppose that's about it...

Useless fact about me:

I've stood on the largest island (Moose Boulder) in the largest lake (Moose Flats) on the largest island (Ryan Island) in the largest lake (Siskiwit Lake) on the largest island (Isle Royale) in the largest lake (Lake Superior) in the world.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to go see Dave Matthews...

...you love the show Six Feet Under...

...you can appreciate GOOD beer...