Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DTB11201

36 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born & raised in NY - lived in the city for over 13 years now. I like to burn off any stress by working out which for me is kickboxing and weight training. Would be cool to have a partner to workout with - someone who's really active and we could push each other to better ourselves.
Very independent. I'm the type of person who travels to foreign countries by themselves with no issue. I like being able to take care of myself wholeheartedly. But it'd be nice now to have someone to share some of the great things this city has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a footwear developer. Always looking at what shoes people are wearing. Been quite focused on my career lately but looking to make room for the right person if they are honest and supportive.
Traveling - notice this is a big thing on this site but I really was brought up with it - got to see almost all the US by means of cross country by the time I was 18. I've never been to 6 US states. I've been going to China for work for the past 7 years and made a trip over to Japan solo which was really fascinating. Loved Brazil. I've been to most of the Caribbean, Mexico and Canada. BUT - now I need to check out Europe!
In the summer I love going for long walks with my dog along Brooklyn Heights Promenade & Brooklyn Bridge Park. Or getting some sun on my roofdeck. Wish it could be summer all year long.
Checking out street art or modern art - it's all good because it's being done through a positive and creative frame of mind which I can respect.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I really enjoy the process of trying difficult recipes or creating dishes I've had at restaurants. I esp. like cooking for others and large groups like dinner parties. I get pleasure when others are happy.
Styling - whether fashion or interior design I like to think I have a good eye
Taking the 16 hour flight to Hong Kong with little jet lag after arriving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hip Hop & EDM
Babel, The Place Beyond The Pines, Wolf of Wall Street, Empire of the Sun, Gomorrah - Enjoy foreign films & watching documentaries
The Cannibal, Waverly Inn, Hill Country, Pearl & Ash, Hunter's, The Lion, Momofuko Ko, Seeksucker, Mile End, Jolie Cantina, Lavo, Pok Pok, Brasserie 8 1/2, Bond St., The Dutch, Ippudo, Saxon & Parole
Mad Men, Ray Donovan, Breaking Bad, Louie, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards
I like trying new foods - esp. things you think would be weird like sweetbreads, fish cakes, bone marrow, or glutinous rice balls.
Smorgasborg
The six things I could never do without
Fashion
Soundcloud
Heels
Passport
New York City
Cheeseburgers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'd like to improve upon my life even more - whether advancing my career or taking a fulfilling trip. Probably too much of everything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be chilling out at home relaxing or out having a drink or dinner with friends in the city. I'll save most of the good nights out for during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a neat freak..a little ocd...and if you're messy I probably can't date you
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy international travel, trying to eat your way through the city, and cooking at home