Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DTE2805

31 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, I'm in the Navy and have been for the last four years. I don't plan on getting out any time soon. If that's a deal breaker you should probably move on now. I used to live at the Virginia Beach oceanfront and am pretty much over that whole scene, but I do love going to the actual beach. I live in Norfolk now and am learning that there is more here than I ever thought.

I love to read. My shelves are filled with mostly science fiction and fantasy but I also enjoy mysteries and old classics like White Fang. I'm slowly transitioning to e-books. Also a big Doctor Who fan and I love all the Marvel movies, especially Iron Man. I enjoy working out and am training for the Shamrock half marathon in March. I've also studied Tae Kwon Do since I was 10.

I'm looking for someone who would rather have a life full of stories than a life full of stuff. I want someone who stays active and will challenge me to try new things. Someone who is educated and professional, but knows how to let her hair down and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to maintain that happy medium of school, work, and life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how things work.
Facial expressions.
Cooking
I have also been told that I am an excellent listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friend told me that his wife is seriously jealous of my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror/thriller movies are my weakness. Not enough good ones come out anymore.

I love Chinese, Thai, and North African cuisine. I can even make some great dishes.

Like anything by David Weber, Stephen King, Robert Heinlein, Douglas Preston, Edgar Allen Poe, and a lot of classic literature.

I'll listen to just about anything but really like like Green Day, Offspring, All American Rejects, Jimmy Eat World, Eric Clapton, Aerosmith, Metallica, Cartel, New Found Glory, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Fall Out Boy, Flogging Molly, Shiny Toy Guns, The Used, Nickelback, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone
Music
books
friends
a comfortable bed
hot water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What motivates me and what am I truly passionate about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a typical Friday, or any other day. Mostly I try to spend time with friends whenever I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like large tropical birds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read interested you and you would like to get to know me better.