Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DTL1440

30 Downey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm D

I'm a drama free individual just trying to enjoy life one day at a time. A church going god fearing man. I love kids one day I hope to meet the right one and have my own family. Until then all my friends & family kids can use me as their personal jungle gym.

Hmm Lets just go sky diving!!

On my spare time I work out, burn through a few boxes at the shooting range, play basketball with the fellas, run the coastline at the beach. Play a little paintball, have friends over and we just about get into everything possible. Games, Poker, Dominoes, Movies, Random Culinary Creations/Cook Offs.

I currently work in contract food service. I help manage a Lounge/Bar and order food and liquor. And all the nice paperwork that goes along with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving Life to to fullest. Everyday is a blessing make a difference, impact someone's life the smallest gestures often have the biggest impact.
Live for today tomorrow isn't promised. My mother taught me may she rest in peace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking "My friends demand that I cook 10/10 X's"

Great with kids" For some reason they love me they think I'm a jungle gym or something"

Chess,Checkers,Domino's"They make you think HARD if your opponent is good"

Keeping it real..!! "I don't sugar coat anything"

I'm very competitive so with that said bowling pool pingpong air hockey basketball paintball dominoes and many more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually how tall I am. My smile & my laid back demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I usually don't read too often. However the Gears of War series caught my attention.
Movies: What can I say I love movies I'm a Action junkie what guy isn't. I generally will watch anything.
Food:Sushi Mexican Thai Indian Korean BBq
Music: I tend to listen to it all.
Shows: Archer,Walking Dead,Gang Related, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Almost Human,Modern Family, Agents of Shield, Agent Carter, Forever, Flash, Gotham.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It's never ending list so here we go
Family: This is a given :)
GOD: without him nothing is possible.
Friends: Are my family away from my family.
Basketball: Simply changed my life forever.
Food:
My Car:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general how I can be a better man. While following god more. And advancing my career.
When is the next time i am heading to the shooting range.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a usual anymore I guess your gonna have to ask me come Friday Night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a open book just ask me :)

I love cartoons haha idk... Big kid at heart.. thats why kids love me soo much..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in going sky diving :) Friendly competition at the shooting range..
If I caught your interest in any way possible shoot me a message i always reply..