Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DTama

22 Jakarta, Indonesia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–20
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, you can call me Tama.i'd like to call this way, cause i dont wanna share my full name to stranger, maybe if u know me well nuff ill tell :D. if u want to find cool boy with music skill or handsome tall guy. you're in the wrong profile cause i'm short and not that good with musical instrument except with trumphets. Most of my friends told me that i'm too kind and open to stranger.
i'm good at maths, Fixing PC prob.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- i'm currently study @ uni which is so far from my hometown.
- Running family business
- Playing Games (mostly @ free times, i'd might change this if i meet interresting people)
- Mind my own business
- Observe my surroundings
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming,Math, Whistling, Fixing Pc problem, (please dont ask me to do this unless you're single and interrested in having a date with me :P lol) , Annoy people who i think is a jerk, make fun of people, breaking rules (jk i rarely break rules).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my friend told me that i'm really strict with time(i don't like waiting, and other people time).
i walk hastily.

Physical Appearance :
- not Tall ( i dont have abs too but i do like sports )
- narrow eyes
- Straight hair.
- Always bring handphone in my arm.
- Cheek bones when i smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books : international economics .
Movies : Lord of the ring , Harry Potter, Beautiful Mind, Catch me if you can
Tv show : Game of thrones , How I Met Your Mother, The big bang theory, Running man, and FUTURAMA
Music : All kind that sounds good . even it's just a flute i might like it.
food : i really like fried rice, most of my dinner i eat fried rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Gravity
Water
Phone
Wallet
Cooler (fan or air conditioner, seriously i could never sleep without these)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to end Poverty !
How do i Win ?
Why people do their idiotic stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Considering my study at uni. i can't get much fun when it's friday.i choose this day to do my task, homework, etc. so on friday night mostly i just stay at home, i infrequently go out except my friends ask me to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Having account @ this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to me :D