Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DTboarder

31 M Mount Ephraim, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just enjoying life and everything it has to offer. I'm not looking to play games, I'm looking for date or friend that i can enjoy life with, laugh, relax, share activities and have fun. Would like to get serious but want to start off slow and see where things go.
I think i'm easy going, get along with everyone, love to travel, and enjoy life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to be outdoors, love the winter, and avid snowboarder. In the summer i love to swim, enjoy fishing with friends, and racing motorcycles as well as cars.
In my free time i love to go out once in a while but also enjoy just staying home, relaxing and watch some movies.
I am currently very career driven, as a architect and project manager, I constantly must go above and beyond average expectations to complete deadlines.
I’m really good at
I can fix pretty much anything, and am willing to learn and tackle pretty much anything that is thrown my way. I personally rebuilt my house, work on cars, bikes, help friends fix pretty much everything and anything. I'm a quick learner and love to lend a hand. Guess a Mr. Fix it or jack of all trades if you will.
I consider myself a good snowboarder, am always more than willing to help friends, becoming a good motorcycle track racer, and am great at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very wide knowledge base about a ton of stuff (mostly which interests me... which is pretty much everything).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE sushi, enjoy cooking especially for others and love to use the grill.
I love movies action, comedy, drama and have a huge selection of DVD's. Way too favorites many to list...
I love a ton of music as well from hip hop, r&b, classic rock, alternative... have to have a different tune for every mood. A great thing about satellite radio and Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
Sport Cars
Motorcycles
Snowboarding
Tools
Electronics
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve upon anything & everything (i love tearing things apart and putting them back together to fully understand how and why things work they way they do).
On a typical Friday night I am
Once in a while go out to the bars with friends, going out by yourself isn't any fun. Usually prepping for motorcycle track days or snowboarding when in season. Whenever i'm not prepping for a great weekend of activities usually chilling over a friends house having a few drinks. Otherwise nothing quite like a relaxing Friday night having a dinner and movie either @ home or out and about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me, specifics of any of the above (i know some things are general but i really have a lot to talk about), share any common interests, wanna hang out, get to know each other better, go to dinner and a movie, or just hang out as friends.