Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DThomasF85

29 M Charlottesville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in New England and I am always going to be a Northerner at heart. I love the fall time, rain storms, and the snow. I am very close to my family and family in general is important to me and anyone i might meet. I went to a private highschool but mainly because it was free since my father was a teacher. It gave me a different perspective on life. I then went to USMA in NY and started on my career in the military. I am glad i have done it, but it is not for me and i am currently out of the military and working for target outside of Charlottesville, VA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living with my puppy Rose, she is a great dog and a golden retriever/collie mix. I work for target in Stuarts Draft and trying to learn the job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
frisbee and military history, those are my two claims to fame
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile, and my bright red truck
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished essentially all the Tom Clancy books about the fictional character Jack Ryan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice- 2 years in the desert makes you appreciate this in your drinks
Rose (my dog)
The Internet
Pizza
Frisbee
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting outside....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for work the next day unfortunately....although tuesdays are like my fridays so i usually get something for take out and watch a movie....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I am freaked out by zombies....I know I should love movies about them since I am a guy, but something about them freaks me out
2) Sharks.....they own the ocean, dont mess with them
3) I sleep best with a shirt but without pants....idk why but it is what it is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and looking to start a conversation...