Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bronx, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:06am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live in the Bronx, but work downtown, so I'm in Manhattan pretty often.

I am a nice young man. I enjoy going out but am also perfectly happy staying in and relaxing. I also am really into music, tech, and geeky things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an IT Manager at an Ad agency and searching for random GIFs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, accidentally sending messages in caps lock, and DJing (I'm actually just okay at that one. Just threw it in there so I can look like a cool guy)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ankles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the Song of Ice and Fire series. Just started book five.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Dexter, Walking Dead, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Big Bang Theory, Louis, Better Call Saul

Movies: Star Wars, Kill Bill, Carlito's Way, Legend of Drunken Master, Ip Man, Lord of the rings, Marvel/superhero movies

Music: House/EDM, Hip-Hop, Spanish music, almost anything

Food: spanish, italian, pizza

Too much to list in this section!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, internet, music, pizza, video games, hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How badly I want to be this kid:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully hanging out with friends/family. Otherwise, probably reading, gaming or practicing with music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once won an award for having the sexiest costume at a Halloween party
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're super great