Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Phoenix, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm usually smiling and am happy with the hand i've been dealt. i am the dealer after all.

I am happy, fun, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well, i look at life as one big adventure. there is something to learn in everything. and it seems like there are no limits. i spent a lot of time raising 4 great kids and now i have a lot of catching up to do. it has been a blast exploring the west since moving to Arizona and learning so many new things. there is something different out here from back in Michigan and i am totally diggin it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking and being a good listener

oh....and i have been told - a pretty good kisser too. ha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i usually read informational books....i know- BORING!
my favorite fictional is The Tailisman by Stephen King and Peter Straub.
movies- The Stand , i know old b-rated but cool story line. i like entertainment to be far out and something new to imagine.
i'm all over the place with music. i like incubus and madonna. KSE when i'm in that mood-great lyrics. anything that moves me
i guess i am pretty picky about food. into the whole organic thing and fresh foods... but i like them hot and spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids/family, the ability to talk, a little something in my frig, and a pool in arizona
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wouldn't you like to know...
oh, and where can i find someone who knows how to play uchre? hah
most of the time it is just trying to remember why did i come here again? and i'm not talking about this site
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
can't say for sure. really have no set schedule and tend to be a little compulsive or spontaneous. although a hike on the mountains, getting together with friends, dancing, or even bowling works. usually it is getting all kinds of calls from everyone back home. (there is a 3 hour time difference)
i love going on field trips for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested......... and are
interesting yourself