Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DVdoesntDIE

33 M Brooksville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Don't wait on me to message you. I dont approach women frequently...even online lol...you might want to message me 1st***

I'm really not good at describing myself but Here goes. Im a single father of an amazing 6 year old little girl. She keeps me busy. Everyone that meets her falls in love with her, and I like to think my guidance has something to do with that. I've been told by most of my friends that I am very smart and knowledgeable. I don't know if that is true or if I need to make smarter friends lol. I enjoy music and art. I produce music in my spare time. Which I have a lot of since I'm in school, for Recording Arts. I draw and paint as well. I tend to go through my spells of wanting to do outdoors stuff. But then my "City-Boy" roots usually kick in and its back to nice clothes, clean shoes and a/c. I drink socially but don't do drugs and never have. I wake up everyday with a goal to make it a good, positive day. I'm not a sour-puss. I don't get along well with arrogant or cocky people. I call myself "awesome" all the time because I think its a funny word and most of the time, after getting to know me, you'll know I'm being sarcastic when I boost myself up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my little girl by example. School.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Retaining trivial knowledge. Cooking. Music. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-Fiction (Art of war, 48 Laws of Power, Chariots of the gods...)

Movies: A Beautiful Mind, Pulp Fiction, Stranger Than Fiction, Office Space, Paid In Full

Shows: (I find a show and watch all of the episodes back to back on netflix lol.) Lost, Breaking Bad, Flash Forward, House, First48, Forensic Files, Snapped, Locked up.

Music: I love going to live reggae or underground hiphop shows. I listen to soulful/underground hiphop; Common, mosdef, talib kweli, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar....and Rootsrock reggae. Any Marley..Steel Pulse..Sublime..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone. My iPOD. My Phone. My IPod. My Phone. My Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in front of the TV with popcorn and a movie with my lil one. Or out for a drink with friends (however that was when I lived in Clearwater, so its usually just movies lol)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can carry on a conversation...dont message me with "whats up?" then I reply and hear nothing back. you just wasted both of our time. Lol