Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DVollbach

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not gonna go into detail here. I'm pretty great, and happy with who I am. Let's hang out and you can learn about me. I would also like to learn about you.
What I’m doing with my life
My life mostly revolves around bikes. I ride one everywhere, I use them for recreation and exercise, AND to cap it all off, I have a dope job in the bike industry. I do a lot of other stuff too, but bikes are probably the most consistent/significant.
I’m really good at
Building/fixing things, riding bikes, taking care of business (as in, shit I need to do, and getting the damn party off the ground).

There aren't many things that I'm not "pretty good" at, but among them would be bowling, video games, and sleeping in past 10.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Delerious New York, Rem Koolhas; The Big Sleep, Raymond Chandler; We The Animals, Justin Torres; The Secret Race, Tyler Hamilton; Born to Run, Christopher McDougal; The Spy Who Came in from the Cold, John le Carre; The Right Stuff, Tom Wolfe

Movies: The Fifth Element, Breathless, Ghostbusters, The Right Stuff, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, nearly any superhero movie (that is, with an adequate character development/explosions ratio, Transformers blows).

Music: The Guess Who, Lady Gaga, Megadeth, The Knife, Robyn, James Taylor, Kanye West, Bjork, J. Geils Band, A Tribe Called Quest, Motley Crue, Steppin' in It, anything Jonathan Schwartz plays on the weekend, etc... That list knows no end.
The six things I could never do without
Bicycle, bourbon, spinach, shoes, socks, wallet.

*That used to say "shoes, pants, wallet" but on deeper introspection, I remembered that I actually hate pants and that's why I always take them off as SOON as I get home. On the other hand, I think shoes w/o socks is gross; and as a rule, men should never wear flip-flops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Embarrassing you at karaoke, schmoozing, carousing, rabble-rousing, or maybe getting to bed early (ie. ~midnight) so that I can wake up early on my day off and maximize time for activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not using my graduate degree at all, and I never feel guilty about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't a bummer.