Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DWIZARD82

32 M Blairsville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I came on here hoping to find something new and exciting in my life. Of course there is comfort in what I have done and accomplished in my life, but I am hoping to find someone to share it with. I like to laugh and have fun with someone special, and would hope you feel the same. I am not the hopeless romantic; although maybe sometimes... I know a good relationship takes time and effort on both sides, rather it be friends or intimate. I would like to find someone who may want to work with me on developing our relationship and watch as it strengthens and blossoms. I enjoy spending time with the people I care about and meeting new people and hopefully who would like to get to know each other. A good movie at home can be great if you are with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing what I can do until I can fully utilize my degree and hopefully make some money in the process. I have a degree in school counseling and have been active in the community counseling setting. I continue to look for a job that I enjoy and that reflects my degree. My schedule has been fairly flexible as thus far.
I’m really good at
I can be good at many things, I am looking for someone to share my talents with. Maybe I could teach you something or you could show me something I didn't' know lets learn the new things together. I am constantly trying to develop my talents and hopefully finding something else I may be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me. I have been told I can be easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read if I can help it... unless it helps me learn more about life; but I love movies and many types of music.
The six things I could never do without
I have many things I could not do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life could be different and how I could make it be different. I also think alot about the future and where I will be
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
come let me whishper it in your ear, some one else might hear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating