Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DWN228

37 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in the city for the past 12 years, 4 different neighborhoods, and still discovering new things here everyday. I like to travel off the beaten path without an agenda except new experiences. I've been fortunate to visit some far off lands and look forward to many trips in the near future. Family and friends are the top priority and ultimately what I'm most thankful for. Although I take my career seriously, it does have its place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life on my own terms, rules, and expectations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and not sweating the small stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my quick smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, pursuit of happiness, born to run, cool hand luke, shawshank redemption, office space, the wackness, radiohead, U2, band of horses, crystal castles, air, jj cale, miike snow, the national, pharcyde, neil young, the samples, the shins, steely dan, toots and maytals, anything really, I'm all over the map here..

good wine, cheep beer, and any foods (excepts olives, I've tried so many times, just doesn't take..)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Ocean
- running shoes
- sun
- good friends
- weekends
- a booked trip
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a needed drink / dinner with friends or getting a massage and hitting the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above resonates