Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DWSInRealLife

25 M Sandown, NH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't even know where to start here; to summarize myself in a blank white box in cyber space seems pointless. It's doesn't even really matter what I put here, you will never really get a sense of who I am or what I am about, but here goes...

I am considerably level-headed and intelligent. I dream big, and I have the motivation and perseverance to attain anything I put my mind to. I am endlessly curious, my mind is always running, considering the many wonders this world has to offer. I value many of the traits I posses, not that I am by any means perfect. I hate when simple things get complicated. I have a very good sense of intuition, so first impressions are quite vital to me. I am extremely independent and self-sufficient; sometimes I need alone time, all by myself. I say what I mean, and mean what I say.

I am an open book; if you'd like to know something, just ask. I interact much better face to face.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as an Accountant until I wrap up Grad school, then I will move on to much bigger and brighter things.
I’m really good at
Problem Solving/Logic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
---books---
The Divergent Trilogy, Twilight, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Choke, Fight Club

---movies---
Pulp Fiction, Butterfly Effect, Prayers for Bobby, Perks of Being a Wallflower

---shows---
Elementary, The Tomorrow People, The Blacklist, Suits, Revolution, Revenge, Arrow, Grey's Anatomy, Believe

---music---
One Republic, Mumford & Sons, Mackelmore, Fun., Panic! at the Disco, Toby Keith, Train, Jason Mraz, B.o.B, Lady Antebellum, Pink, Imagine Dragons, Big & Rich, Gym Class Heroes, Tim McGraw, All-American Rejects, The Fray, Greenday, Rascal Flatts, Carbon Leaf, One Direction, The Band Perry

---food---
Sushi is my FAVORITE.
Chinese, Japanese, Italian
The six things I could never do without
- Friends and Family
- Music
- Fashion/Clothes
- Good Food
- Passport
- Transportation
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner and then a bonfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been in a serious romantic relationship, because I have never felt that spark/chemistry with someone that was also interested in me. Because of this, I have become very pessimistic to the idea of love.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me.