Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DWT85

29 Clarksville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Many ask me "Are you mixed?" Answer: No, I'm Italian.

I have no kids, never married. And looking to find someone to share my heart with. I want to believe there a woman out there just for me. And that one day I'll find her.

You might be asking what I like in a woman: I not really picky but I do love long hair (don't ask, it a turn on). Also I like shorter woman, well shorter than me. And a funny personality, but serious bout their feature.

I'm a Gemini... I'm vary opinionated, stubborn, and blunt. But I'm also a caring, faithful, trustworthy guy. I love the outdoors, being around water, and love animals.

I'm kind of reluctant to message folks cuz u don't know what they think of u. People are often to quick to judge someone by their looks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to progress my career as a nurse and go back to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making folks laugh
I'm also a jack of all trades, I can work on anything from cars, houses, to taking care of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bluntness, personality, then my eyes or my broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies the most notable would be works of non fiction, and movies with meaning such as Patch Adams, The Butler was really good to. I'm not afraid to watch the chic flicks either.

I'm Italian so I love my pastas. I dont have a diverse palate :S. I do love shrimp! Cheese would be considered its own food group on my food chart.

Music: Well this list is intense. I listen to all of it (mostly) from country, rock, rap (some, most of rap is the same old shit, drug dealing, demoralizing women, and money).

Staind is my all time favorite band. Country music is a must.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
My heartbeat
Family and friends
Animals (don't ask I'm a animal person)
A job
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in life and how I have a long way to get there. About the short term and long term goals I have to accomplish in order to progress with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on my mood. I'm the kinda man that doesn't drink often or like the whole bar scene too much... I tend to get annoyed by drunken fools. I like to take the weekends camping, 4wheeling, and just being outside or the ocean.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life's been rough. I've been thou everything... Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in being friends, have a positive attitude, and you think something can come of a relationship later on. If you want an honest, loyal, gentle man.