Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Lawndale, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:52am
White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Michael, I was born in the states but grew up in Argentina from the age of 4 until 11, so I have a slight accent and yes, I am fluent in spanish.
I graduated from culinary arts and I am a certified (working) chef. My goal is to one day open my own pastery shop.
i'm currently working on my AA.
I enjoy tending to my gardens, vegetables and flowers, and I'm a big animal lover.
I was raised by a really loving mother and 2 strong sisters so I respect women and I am close with my family. Actually family is really important to me, I would like to have my own someday.
I am a really chill guy. I love to hang out, go see movies and do pretty much whatever sounds fun. I'm goofy and I'm usually the type of person that's down for anything and anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, work, gardening and trying to better myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games, gardening, cooking, baking, telling jokes and taking care of my ma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes or my great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead, books and the show. I'm into comics and geeky stuff.
I am super fan of THE DOCTOR WHO series.
Anchorman, Jackass, Moulin rouge, Austin powers, the marvel movies.
Louis C.K is one of my favorite comedians.
-Frank Sinatra
-Arcade Fire
-Red Hot Chili Peppers
-Dj Steve Aoki
-Band Of Horses
-Bob Marley
-Johnny Cash
-Empire Of The Sun
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
ice cream
a job
carne asada
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my future profession, happiness, friends, music, family, visiting Yosemite, and Oregon again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or going out with friends and having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom is one of my best friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with a nice guy who just wants to make you laugh. I'm looking for friends but if it leads to something more that would be great. For now i am just trying to have some fun with my life. Contact me if you would like get to know me better.