Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DWill11

28 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Dustin, I was born and raised in the Midwest and am 27 years old. Currently I work as an inside sales rep for a software company on the North Shore.

I love to play sports in my free time, I also enjoy reading non-fiction and watching movies. I'm also always trying to make myself better every day through trying new things, trying to force myself to break the status quo.
What I’m doing with my life
I alluded to this questions answer above. But I work in sales, I enjoy it because I love to help solve other people's business challenges and the software I sell does that. My goal is to continually progress my career to work my way into upper management at a smaller, growing company or a start-up.
I’m really good at
Being persistent. No matter what I try, I always work hard at it to see it through the end and achieve my goals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Da Vinci Code, A Fighter's Heart, Lord of the Rings series, Freakonomics, Moneyball.

Movies: Gladiator, Remember the Titans, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Transporter, Billy Madison, The Departed, etc...

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny, Mad Men, Lost.

Music: I listen to many different genres depending on my mood. Rock/alternative and hip hop(especially 90's) are my two top genres. I will dabble in many other types of music. I've recently been opening up more to country, but I'm still learning to enjoy it slowly.
The six things I could never do without
Sports, movies, music, trying new things, my family/friends, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can provide well for my future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week, either heading out to meet friends for happy hour, recovering at home with a drink or movie, or heading off somewhere for a quick weekend getaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once chipped my two front teeth with a baseball bat and no one else caused it. Quite the embarrassing story in fact.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy trying new things and getting outside your comfort zone. If you view a relationship as a compromise and you want to be with someone who will enjoy doing the things you love and vice versa. If you want to push your significant other to be the best they can be and expect the same in return.

Bonus points if you play sports or one of your favorite bands has the lyrics "I dare you to tell me to walk through fire"

Thanks for reading my profile!