Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DXAshram

25 Woodland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me? Well, I'm really not sure what to put here. I've never been good at writing these sort of things, so I'll start from the top. First off, I'm a geek. Not a big one, mind you, but I love my Internet and video games. Makes you wonder why I'm here, huh? Second, I'm very blunt with what I say. I have tact, naturally, but I believe against sugarcoating things. I have a very blunt sense of humor that may offend some of you. Overall, though, I'm a pretty cool guy. I'm mainly on OKC to find a good friend, maybe more. If you feel like you're interested, come on down! I won't bite.

I have messengers, since they're far more reliable than OKC. >.> Just say you added me from OKC.

AIM: DXAshram
YIM/Yahoo: zlanducci1@yahoo.com
Skype: DXAshram

I am honest, sharp and loveable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, being a smart ass and being awkward around cute people. Also I'm good at trivial knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have really pretty green eyes, or so I hear. Also the fact that I'm short. I never hear the end of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:

* Pretty much anything rock-related, or metal. I'm a huge fan of Metallica, Megadeth, DragonForce, Disturbed, Judas Priest, and many more. I have a passionate dislike of rap.

Books:

* It's been a long time since I actually sat down and read a book. I do, however, love the "Redwall Abbey" series by Brian Jacques. I know it's technically a kid's book series, but I still think it's an entertaining read for adults as well.

Movies:

* I like all kinds of movies, really. Just no chick flicks, please. Or not too many at one time. >.>

Food:

* I'm basically willing to try anything once. My favorite kinds are Italian and Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A significant other, if I had one.
2. Caffeine, in all its wondrous forms.
3. My video games/computer/Internet.
4. My lion comforter blanket. Rawr.
5. My friends/family.
6. ????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This and that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either at a friend's house or at my house, watching T.V. or messing around on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Secret. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel interested, please feel free to message me. Even if you aren't interested, message me anyway. If you've somehow managed to find my page, it's not like you have anything better to do.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!