Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D_Calvo

23 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy-going introvert to put it short. I choose quality of relationships rather than quantity.

Music is my get away. Nothing better than ending a day checking out a small concert in the city and dancing to some good music.

I also love nature. My ideal day of site seeing would be day hiking, or just getting out of town checking out beaches or walking along trails. Finding new places and taking a brief pause of the busy world through by looking at scenic views, that's what I look forward to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated with Bachelors degree in Computer Science. Working as a Jr. Web Developer. Still exploring what I like doing, what I'm good at, and what I can be better at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I take good photos, so I'll roll with that. I'm the one usually taking photos of my friends, so... basically if you're out with me, you're most likely going to have some pretty decent looking pictures if I have to say so myself. No need for selfies, I got you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, not really sure how to answer this. I'm actually curious to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
Into comedies and quirky shows. I love comedy shows Modern family, The Middle, Community, reruns of Friends to name a few.

Movies:
I'm into independent movies that aren't typical Hollywood films. Have you ever watched Moonrise Kingdom? That probably has to be one of my favorite indie films. Probably have to watch it twice to really appreciate it.

Music:
I'm open to all kinds of music and just finding new music. My favorite festival in the bay area has to be Outsidelands.

The genre's i'm into are usually the alternative rock music like Arctic Monkeys and Black Keys type bands. Huge fan of hybrid electronic music like Disclosure, Grimes, Odesza, and Flume to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, church, food, music, and hate to admit it phones are pretty much a part of our lives these days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My priorities, my future career, and my work ethic.

Serious notes aside, I'm also a huge sports fan. Love my bay area sports teams, especially my San Jose Sharks, Warriors, 49ers, and Giants!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a concert in SF or binge watching a show or movie on Netflix or Hulu.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like site-seeing, discovering new live music, and/or watching sports. Enjoy simple things.

Friends or even the possibility of more that that, I'm just open to new close relationships. It's just a satisfying feeling, when you have people who enjoy your company and interests.