Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a health analytics consultant for an insurance company. That's just a fancy way of saying I play with numbers all day. It's still pretty new, but I'm really enjoying it so far. It's nice to be challenged and feel like I'm making a difference.

Having said that, I'm still not sure what I want to be when I grow up. I enjoy learning new things and have the education gene in me (both of my parents were teachers). I think I would like to have that kind of an impact on someone's life, but I guess I'll see where this job leads me first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty modest individual, so it's hard for me to say I'm REALLY good at anything.

I'm pretty athletic and a quick learning so I'm good at quite a few sports, volleyball in particular and I just picked up badminton.

I enjoy puzzles and brain teasers and also have the patience to sit and figure them out. I'm pretty logical and I think this helps. I'm also a pretty good listener and I think my friends come to me to bounce around ideas before making decisions. I feel all of those things are very related.

I think I kind of have to put numbers in this section too. My degree is in actuarial science and statistics, and it helps me pay my bills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy, which is sometimes mistaken for standoffish. After that I would probably say my eyes that I've marked on my driver's license as green, but hear a lot about how pretty blue they are.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what I want to be when I grow up. future, both personally and professionally.
...relationships. (In a general sense.)
...what I can do to be a better man/if my father would be proud of me/how many people would show up to my funeral if I died tomorrow.
...what I'd do if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose? the beach playing volleyball followed by dinner and/or drinks with the guys.

To more generally respond to this, I enjoy a night out on the town, but that definitely doesn't happen every Friday night. That can mean I'm out dancing or just socializing over cocktails with friends. I'm also perfectly content with making dinner and watching a movie or whatever game might be on. (It would be awesome if that included cuddling with my partner.)