Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D_Leb

26 M Media, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dave. Just enjoying life. All in all, I couldn't ask for much more, but having a special someone to enjoy things with would be marvelous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an embedded systems programmer. But I'm usually just playing with paint until I get a frantic phone call about something not working. As an added bonus, I get to travel every now and then. I've also been dabbling in making phone apps.

Cliffnotes: I'm a nerd.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing how to diet properly. Following those rules is the hard part though.

I'm also good at packing cars, since I move so often. Oops.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a real sucker for horror movies.

Iris, Birthday Massacre, Depeche Mode, Tears for Fears, M83, Phil Collins

Food: Sea food and anything with too much hot sauce
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Summer days
2) Fall nights
3) Friends and family
4) My big kitty, Al
5) Hot beverages
6) Enjoying life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How come people follow a political party like it's their sports team.

Luckily for me, my entire heart belongs to the Atlanta Falcons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
people watching, movie watching, etc.

Mainly I just try and not be on OKCupid on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one seems to fess up for these, so I'll give you a real secret.

In preschool I wet my pants on another kid's chair. Obviously you can't just tell someone that you peed on their chair, so I just quickly ran back over to my seat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can pass my "at the end of the day" test.