Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:14pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I'm just a southern boy at heart (yes my mom raised me right) that lives in the northeast.
People say I look like Ben Stiller, some say I look like Ross from Friends. It is up to you to decided...
-I'm currently a pharmacy student looking forward to finishing up
-I'm really big on staying fit and eating right. I like to be outside hiking, kayaking, playing sports, etc.
-I love sports and am passionate about my teams.
-Nothing is as good as a good laugh, so I try and keep the sense of humor at an all time high.
-I love to travel. I have been all over the U.S. and Europe and looking to travel more...
(Yes, that is my real facial hair in the dodgeball pic)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying and hanging out with my friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anchorman, Step Brothers, Boondock Saints, Wedding Crashers, Billy Madison, Fight Club. I LOVE horror, but I can always enjoy anything from action to comedy.

Food: I will try anything once.

Music: I like listening to all music (not a fan of country), but I'm more into rock/alternative. I like to go out and experience new bands as well. However, nothing is better than some 50's/60's doo -wop (I'll blame my Dad for that one).

Shows: Seinfeld, Community, Homeland, Dexter, Shark Tank, The League, and the list goes on and on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, movie quotes, food, gym, pharmacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next...either go into emergency medicine or start my own practice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying and if not that, I'm out at the bars, movies or something else with my friends. A night in with some good Netflix is good as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for something serious.
Caution: I tend to get pretty busy at times during the week with exams, presentations and meeting with my patient, so someone that can understand this. (I will make the effort though to spend time)