Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D_Nice12

25 M Johnson City, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real laid back guy. take it 1 day at a time. Football and Snowboarding are my passion. I am currently in school to be a respiratory therapist. I am very ambitious and will reach my dreamz. I love sports and I'm actually very silly most the time. Ay y not have fun while ur here, but when I'm serious you can definitely tell. I'm very open-minded. I have a rare ability to see things from others point of view right or wrong, we can debate about who's right ha. I'm down to try almost anything once and I love to have a good time. I don't bs and some people say I'm 2 honest. I just tell em 'ay don't ask a question u really don't wanna kno the answer 2." When I'm single u can catch me at clubs and parties, buy when I got a gf I don't party as much unless she joins me but it depends on how serious we are. If u want to know more just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm just hanging out since its summer. But when it gets closer to school time I get in work mode. I'm planning on taking the GRE so I can continue my education. I do make time to play pick up games of football (basketball sometimes) and snowboarding in the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports
Relationship advice
Having fun
Critical thinking
Xbox 360
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look younger than what I am which is just fine wit me. Most females say I have a nice smile ( I smile all the time just not much in pictures) and sexy lips (judge 4 yourself on that cause Idk ha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Makes Me Wanna Holler
Movies - Way 2 many
Shows - cartoons (just can't help myself)
Music - Rap, R&B, Classical, Gospel, Rock
Food - Way 2 many
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Music
Sports
My phone
Fun
Good food/juice/fruit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my next move on my path to success
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with my friends or family. Might catch me at a club or just relaxing at home. Depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol ask me and I might tell ya
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like sports and competition (we can make a wager ha)
You have goals and are working to reach them.
Your looking for sum1 to be a dynamic duo wit.
Your interested (don't be scared to send me a message)
Distance is not an issue