Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D_Steves

20 M Woodinville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Woodinville, WA, have graduated high school more than two years ago and go to college. I'm looking to meet new people and find someone I can really connect with. I love various sports, most notably Track and Field while I also love nerdy things such as playing/creating video games. I'll be 21 in exactly a week!
What I’m doing with my life
I've currently been in college for over a year pursuing a computer science and an electrical engineering double major (which are the top two paying majors). Programming in C# mainly. I actively participating in summer high jump sessions and have been going to All-Comer Track Meets, and can jump over an obstacle 5 and a half feet (1.7 meters) in the air which is really fun.
I’m really good at
I have been quite active in Track+Field, Tennis, Swim, and XC for a while. I'm starting to get into rock climbing and disc golfing lately. Getting better at programming as that's what is essential to get me past college and have a real job. I'm also pretty good at making financial decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot and I laugh too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just ask! I don't want to say everything about me, there would be a lot less to talk about if you already knew about it. I do really enjoy Italian food and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Sleep
Fresh Oxygen
Lungs
Brain

I don't know how anyone else doesnt have those I think those are pretty damn important, like for an example a person who says they can't live without a computer or a phone, try living in the prehistoric age. Our unevolved species got around. People would die a lot easier if they needed their computer to live.

But okay, for the sake of this question:
Laptop w/ internet
Phone w/ connection
Comfy bed
Friends
Coaches
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, specifically how the next year will play out for me, a lot of change is going to happen to me in 2014 and I look really forward to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at Denny's with friends eating breakfast at 2AM. Its our thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm left handed and my handwriting is shit, but in today's society I barely ever use a pencil or paper anyways.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are someone who is respectful, honest, and has the free time. It helps if you are happy, has goals, and likes to try out new things. Also I like to Skype, ask me and I'll tell you mine.