Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D_Tremens

24 M Emerald Isle, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from UVA in 2012 and have been moving around a lot for work. I sailed around Europe for a while trying to live on as little money as possible, and then went home to work in Boston for a few months before moving down to Virginia last spring. Now I'm in NC just trying to meet people in the area to go out with/have fun and I figured I'd give this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in Virginia for the past few months and moved down to NC last November. I just recently moved out to Emerald Isle. I'm excited to be in a new place and looking to meet some fun people to go out with on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Adventuring. I love being outside and dabbling in pretty much any hobby that gets me away from my computer (which I admit I can get addicted to.) I like to sail and want to get more into scuba diving and rock climbing if I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything from the ASOIF series to the classics to military history. I try to read as much as I can, it relaxes me.

I'm also a huge fan of The Walking Dead, Homeland, The League, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, anything good really.

A quiet night/afternoon of movie watching is one of the best things, especially if it happens to be raining, but I'm the type that actually likes to pay attention so, shhh!

I love music of all types, and I really enjoy seeing live music. I went to Bonnaroo two summers ago and Firefly for the past two summers. I've also been to Virgin Freefest a bunch of times and a bunch of other smaller shows. It would take a while to list all the bands I like, but the best shows I've seen have been The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Young the Giant, Dispatch, Deadmau5, Brand New, and lately I've been really into CHVRCHES.
The six things I could never do without
Six is way too many things to need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going on in the world and/or what we're going to do this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it! If you want to know more just ask.