Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D___

31 F Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INTP. I'm a robot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll become the queen of Germany (that's what my friends are saying). That's more of a long term goal, meanwhile, I'm using my time to study...things. Some even at uni.

Update:
Left Munich. Stop-overs in strange places (there were dragons!). Finally ended up in London, workwise, and because I wanted to! Oh, the English :)

Update II:
Recently discovered that long distance relationships suck intensly.

Update III:
Short distance relationships aren't fantastic either. But that could just be me in a misanthropic phase that might pass. Or not.

Update IV:
I now have a cat!

Update V:
Minus cat, plus man :). Had a life crisis, finished PhD, changed the plan (who wants to be queen of Germany anyway?). With so much more spare time - anybody up for a drink?

Update VI: Reconsidering the cat option.

Update VII: Bored. Profoundly. I'm entertaining the thought of moving house and life - any recommendations for an interesting place to live/work for a while?

Update VIII: Where can I get some good drugs around here?

Update IX: So. Berlin.

Update X: Ok, I'm working for an internet agency AND I'm moving to Mitte (the centre of the known universe). Life moves if you're doing it right. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mimikry. Understatement macht frei....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a giant! (Ok, I'm no giant. I'm just 10cm taller than UK average). The good thing is...my legs are too :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The New Yorker on internet dating (with honorary mention of OkCupid). I read books too.

Food...yes! Music too. Movies, yay! TV...hm...generally as white noise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight, Coffee, simple and not so simple minded entertainment. A handheld calculator... well, an iPhone will do too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does it all have to be so complicated!??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
saving the honey bee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private != Public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a life.