Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D_chau

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the small town of Pullman, WA. I moved to Seattle for a job a few years ago and could never live any place else.

I'm pretty laid back, confident, and a gentleman. I like exploring the city and trying out new restaurants.

I want to start traveling more while I'm still young. If you have any recommendations, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my 8-5 office job and trying to figure out a way to get on Shark Tank. Otherwise, I spend as much time with my friends and family as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being unintentionally humorous
Leslie Chow impressions after a few drinks
Finding good happy hours
Rock, paper, scissors
Board games and card games especially poker.
Music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm and wittiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of movies: comedy, thriller, horror, action, etc. It really depends on what I'm feeling that moment. I would say that one my favorite movies of all-time is The Shawshank Redemption.

My favorite TV shows are: Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Archer, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Gotham, House of Cards, Shark Tank, and the Walking Dead.

My favorite genres of music are R&B, Classic Rock, some Country, and the Top Hits of the time. I listen to all genres of music except for Metal.

I love trying out all types of foods; sushi, Thai, Italian, everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. My cellphone
3. Music
4. Internet
5. A comfortable bed
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat for dinner and why is time flying by so fast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or relaxing at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-We have things in common
-You are confident and smart
-You are interesting, funny, and/or entertaining
-You find me interesting and want to know more
-Know of a good Happy Hour

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!