Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:53am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a small town girl at heart.

I like going out and having a good time. I love dancing and singing after a couple of beers.

I want to change the world - too big of an aspiration? Maybe, but honey badger don't care.

I love to laugh - Like laugh so hard that tears run down my face and my belly hurts and pee runs down my leg - it's helpful that I find myself incredibly funny!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing the world ...
OR ...
Trying to take over the world ...
Take your pick.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making myself laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. I am very loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Are you there God? It's me Margret
The Hobbit
Cather in the Rye
The Great Gatsby ...

Men with Brooms
Pretty Woman
Across the Universe
Now and Then
Mystery Alaska

Girls, Downton Abbey, Parks and Recreation, New Girl, Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men

Music: Almost anything - country, indie, rock, some R&B and Hip Hop, Top 40, classic rock, 50-60s pop, disco ...

Food: Anything my mother cooks ... BBQ everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Rye... and Beer ... and Wine....
2. Food - I could live off of tacos.
3. A roof over my head and my bed. I love my bed.
4. My house keys.
5. Family and friends.
6. Nature. Camping / campfires = favourite thing about the warm weather!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How I can avoid growing up.
- How I am going to go about writing a book compiled of my favourite adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being awesome?

But most likely, I'm working ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to snap my fingers or wink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think it's endearing that I drank a bottle of wine alone the night I first created my profile.

If you think you'd find my booger pick up line hilarious.