Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Buena Park, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 14
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No feminists please. Hmm lets see.Im probably overly obsessed with my job to an unhealthy degree.I like going out for a drink.I have a great sense of humor..even if its a bit crude for your average person.I plan on starting to go mountain biking soon, so if any of you do that, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im a manager at Walmart, tring to figure out if i actually like retail...or if im crazy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a bro.Knowing the internets.Oh, and drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my glasses....That is until i open my mouth and people realize...either how funny i am or how much of an asshole i am(depends on the person i suppose)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Goddamn Batman.Starwars, lord of the rings, gladiator, repomen, Armageddon, avatar, back to the future.

Music: Guns n roses(my fav),The Beatles,Paul McCartney, John Lennon, AC/DC,Led Zeppelin,Bob Dylan, CCR, The Doors, Eric Clapton, Johnny Cash, Michael Jackson, Rolling Stones.

Shows:Game of thrones, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, The office, Nip/Tuck,Arrested Development.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
Something to do
My car(no matter how shitty it is)
My phone/Internet
A drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how i can better myself and do a better job all around
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
maybe at bar or movie with some buds..or surfin the nets...great series of tubes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont know...dont have many secrets ...ill have to think about this one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your down to chill and grab a drink or see a flick, Or if you mountain bike, i wanna start and it would be cool to have an experienced buddy.