Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Columbus, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goal is to remove this profile.

A little about me…..
I am single, fun and down to earth. I am looking for friendship maybe more if it develops into that. My main reason for being online is to find someone to show me around and hang out with. If you like what you see please drop me a line. Thanks for taking time to check out my profile. Big plus if you ride motorcycles

I enjoy working out, playing chess, video games, reading (I am an avid reader and I am always in the middle of a book), Movies (I like almost any genre as long as its good.) I love music R&B, Hip-Hop ( not a big fan of rap, yes there is a difference), Rock ( Heavy and Hard), Deep House, Disco, Also I like 80’s pop ( don’t tell anyone LOL). I am a simple guy. I can be comfortable at home having a drink as well as a night on the town. I will say this I am all about spontaneity not much of a planner when it comes to fun as well as romance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school bridging from LPN to RN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at finding the best out of any given situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that is totally subjective to the person doing the looking. If I had to guess I would say my sense of humor, my eyes, or my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am always in the middle of a book, reading is my favorite form of personal entertainment. Currently a fan of Dexter and True Blood honestly I am more of a Movie person then anything. I love movies too much to have a all time favorite but these are a few that I watch over and over: Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Matrix, Good Will Hunting…( You should see my Net Flix queue LOL)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Play Station 3
Stimulating conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having Fun!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very sexual person and I enjoy a dominate woman (that’s all I am willing to say right now *blush*)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think the number 1 question I am asked is what I am looking for on this site. I have given this much thought so I thought I would write it down (not that many people actually read these profiles anyway LOL)
Well if I could order the prefect woman this would be her. Physically fit enjoys working out and lifting weights, likes reading, watching movies (including Sci-Fi), has a job, a car, fun down to earth, honest, loyal, freaky (extremely open minded sexually), satisfies me mentally, physically, and emotionally.
I know this is asking for a lot but it’s like I am looking for my counter part. Everything I am looking for is reciprocated and then some. Also let me make this clear when I say let a relationship run its course that is exactly what I mean. I check for chemistry because that is super important, from there common interests, sexual compatibility, discussion of life goals with a realistic plan. Yes, I am putting it all out there. I have been single for a few years and I am tired of it. I don’t want to “settle down” I’m not “settling” for anything I am looking for the 1 plain and simple.