Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaKitchenGeek

36 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in a great neighborhood in Oakland. It's in Lake Merritt. This area has so many great places to eat, drink, and it's just nice to walk around in. I also work in San Francisco and that too has its own unique places. I'm looking for someone to share these cool places. To BS over dinner and drinks, catch a movie at Grand Lake Theater, or walk around Farmers Market; either the one by the lake or the one in Alemany.

I'm also into sports; both playing and watching. I love football, baseball, basketball, and tennis. Yes, I also play all of them; although, more on some than the others. Of course my teams are the Niners, Giants, Warriors, and no one really in tennis. Since Sampras and Agassi retired, US hasn't been much of a challenge to the world.

To let you know more about me. I grew up in San Francisco. I moved up and down the Bay Area during my college days at SJSU. I tried the East Coast for a year. It wasn't really for me, so I drove back (took 5 days 4 nights). I'm now a permanent resident of Oakland's Lake Merritt and loving it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just discovered CrossFit and having fun with it. Football on the weekends. Trying out new recipes, hanging out with friends, and trying out new restaurants.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, catching footballs, hitting softballs, serving at tennis, kicking ass in trivias, and Words with Friends (my SN is flyppster if you wanna see for yourself).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm awkward at first, but when you get to know me you'll either want to hit me or just bear with the sarcastic humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of things, but here's a short list.

Movies: Serenity, Zero Effect, Stranger Than Fiction

Music: Taking Back Sunday, Beatles, Motown

Food: Anything

TV: Southpark, Tosh.O, BSG, Family Guy, American Dad

Books: Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games, Deception Code, Kite Runner, Snow Crash
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Cast iron pan
Bacon
Kitchen stuff
Ability to walk anywhere
Sports, both playing and watching
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vacation in December, what to cook for dinner and lunch for work, sex (why lie? We all think about it.), and the meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at happy hour with friends, a dive, new eats, or playing with my awesome nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on Check, Please! Bay Area.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far, why not go a bit further?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!