Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaMelch

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Louisiana. I also spent a few years in sunny San Diego before. I may have spent too much time out there, as my accent has lost. I have found a job I enjoy and am taking a break from the program to decide whether or not I want to continue. . I also have some very strongly held beliefs. They are as follows.

Road trips should be done with an 80s sound track if possible.

Red wine pairs well with everything.

I sometimes look at my group of friends and realize they are a very strange group, and I would not have it any other way. They make life interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in data sciences. I basically look at large amounts of data, do some programming, some mathematics and then tell large corporations what they are doing wrong with customer service.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Other than what you could probably figure out from the stuff above, I am an excellent boggle player. I also cook quite well (except for baking, I fail quite a bit when baking).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alright, I asked a few people this question. Some said my smile. Others said that I am very relaxed, yet others mentioned me being focused. Some said that I was a goofball. So, it must mean I'm a relaxed, yet focused goofball?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading a wide variety of books. One of my favorite authors is Terry Pratchett, but I also love reading Sartre, Nietzsche. I get a kick out books such as Elegant Universe and A Brief History of Time.

As for movies, I really enjoy british comedy movies such as Monty Python's Holy Grail. One of my favorite movie may be Cool Hand Luke. If you haven't seen it, you need to go do so now.

My musical taste seem to change from month to month. Right now I've been listening to Blues Traveler heavily.

I love trying new foods, and enjoy cooking with/for my friends. Growing up in Louisiana, I learned how to cook cajun food. I can cook up a mean gumbo. Cooking is one of my ways of releasing stress.

I love red wine. My favorites include Beaujolais and Malbec type wines. I admit that I am a wine snob.

I am also a beer geek. I love Belgium Strong ales and IPAs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I always like to have a pad of paper and a pen to write my ideas down. Sometimes if I don't get them out on paper, I may forget them pretty quickly.

A nice bottle of wine and some friends to share it with.

My computer

NPR (Wait Wait Don't Tell Me is awesome)

Good music

The new dog I rescued
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to velociraptor proof my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a beer with a few friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pi tattoo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an intelligent person who loves discussing a wide variety of topics.
If you want to have the enjoyable experience of watching a southern boy deal with the snow.
If you enjoy spicy foods.
If you just want to meet new friends and not necessarily date, thats fine with me as well.