Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaNiedabaya

32 M Deggendorf, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'm an okay guy. People tell my I'm pretty pleasant to be around. I sometimes have problems warming up to new people and I am very selective when it comes to people I wanna get to know better. Also I don't really like to be in really crowded places, therefore I'm not the guy you are likely to meet at a club.

I might seem a little cranky at times but it's pretty to cheer me up and have a good time with me.

Wow this is really hard. Ummmm... hey what's that over there?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would love to be a movie director an currently try to get my own media agency off the ground.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at remembering stuff about movies. I know that's really pointless but it's the first thing that came to my mind. I also think I'm good at directing and editing movies. At least I never heard complaints by actors or my professors at university.

Of course that's just what I personally think. I'm not sure what my friends would say about the topic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Certainly my weight. I've always been heavily overweight but I already managed to lose 22 kilos since the beginning of march and I'm still going strong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a big fan of funny books and one of my favorite authors is Christopher Moore but I read pretty much everything except romance novels and twinky vampire stuff.

Movies: As a movie buff that is a very difficult question. I like a lot of movies from all different genres. The only thing I'm not too keen on are action movies. Oh and I hate Tarantino movies. Some recent movies I really loved were 'Scott Pilgrim versus the World', '(500) Days of Summer' and 'The Avengers'.

Shows: Not really a big TV show guy. I like sitcoms and dramas with short seasons but I would always prefer movies over a tv show.

Music: My taste in music is really weird. I love Post-Rock and some of my favorite bands are 'Godspeed You! Black Emperor', 'Explosions in the Sky' and 'Mogwai'. Also I'm generally a fan of Alternative Rock, Punk-Rock and more Classic Rock. Hip-Hop, RNB and everything Electro is absolutely horrifying to me.

Food: I'm really adventurous when it comes to eating and like to try all different kinds of stuff. I love everything from Sushi to Pasta, Schweinsbraten and so on. Recently found out I'm lactose intolerant so that eliminates some of the stuff I eat but that's not a big loss to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my Freedom, Movies, Books, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do a lot of creative work so I think a lot about movie scripts, story ideas for novels, concepts for marketing stuff and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a movie alone or with friends. But don't worry, I don't stay at home ALL the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess there's some pretty private stuff that you can find in all those questions I answered but there is one thing I have to confess: I'm a big fan of Peter Steiners Theaterstadl. When you need to completely empty your brain and enjoy some utter stupidity there's nothing better.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well it's a good sign if you are still reading this after going the stuff above so there might be a chance we could get along.