Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Da_Freshest_Kid

34 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an aspiring hip hop artist from Oakland CA. My favorite thing to do on weekends is to venture out of my town to San Francisco(my birth place) to go explore the city whether on foot or bike for fun and adventure. I love different ethnic foods of all kinds and willing to eat anything new to me unless its too strange and bizarre..like Uni (raw sea urchin) which I didn't like, but i recently tried frog at this Cambodian restaurant and it was actually pretty good. I find other cultures fascinating and can talk to anyone from any country on a real human level. My soul calls for me to explore the whole world and even though I love the Bay Area, it's not the place where I wish to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, making music, studying, basically trying to advance.
I’m really good at
Music n Art
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, anything about ancient history and anthropology..The Alchemist and Shantaram are two of my favorites. Currently reading "The Origins of African Civlization" My favorite movies are The Professional, A Clockwork Orange, Ghost in the Shell and Akira. Music, I like Mos Def, 90s Hip Hop, Bay Area Mobb music like 3X Krazy, The Luniz, and 1000s of other rap artists to long to name. . I also like Jamiroquai, Blue Six, and The Rurals. Good soulful house is always dope. Some reggae like steel pulse and Damien Marley. My favorite food is seafood, especially shell fish. I eat a lot of raw oysters with hot sauce and lemon like every week. I don't watch TV or own a TV, but I'll watch YouTube Docs and Lectures all day..

My Debut album

Observe - The Outlook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Becoming famously unknown and super rich so I can help my community and the world, but keep some for myself. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
At home reading, on the Internet, writing. I don't get out that much, maybe every few weeks or so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating