Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dabears1188

25 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Kara, as in care-uh not car-uh.

I am lucky because I found my career in my first job out of college.

I listen to everything. I only listen to country in the summertime though.

There is nothing better than summer in Chicago.

I'm looking for someone who lives in the city (I don't have a car!)

I am an avid beer drinker. I love trying new beers but my go to will always be bud

I grew up in less than 2000 population and that is why I will always love country things like fishing in the dark, pick up trucks, tractors, BBQ, and manners.

If you can't handle someone sarcastic then you won't like me.

My parents are still together after 40 years of marriage and they are very much in love.

I'm pretty conservative about dating and those aspects but mostly liberal in my political views.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a purchasing and RMA coordinator. I love the industry that I am in because it is so unique.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm pretty sarcastic and like to test people to see if they can handle it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books that make you better yourself.

Movies: Django, boondock saints, old school, wedding crashers, batman begins, dark night, dark night rises

Shows: burning love webisodes (seriously, it's on yahoo and it's amazing), true blood, always sunny, the league, GOT

Music: just to name a few... Pierce the Veil, Justin timberlake, nine inch nails, jack white, jay z, muse, kid cudi, kanye, Jason Aldean, Carrie underwood, breaking Benjamin, Rolling Stones, many many more

Food: anything southern cooking fried chicken, BBQ, sloppy joes, chicken and waffles, DMK burger bar, hop leaf, bad apple
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2. Chicago Sports- Da Bears. Bulls. Hawks. Cubs
3. Cell phone
4. Energy drinks
5. Chicago summers
6. Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, my future, what neighborhood I should live in next
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends, happy hours, concerts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't want this to turn out like it did for Manti Te'o
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are polite
If you are tall
If you are fun
Like to be active
Loves sports (especially Chicago teams)