Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Brinnon, WA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:26am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun participating in the process. Working on my old house, developing my landscape, working at a botanical garden, volunteering, poking around the countryside, hanging out with friends, family, pets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, enthusiasm, cooking, helping, creating, supporting, laughing, resourcefulness, contentment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly, outgoing, strong physical presence, energetic, sardonic, cheerful, composed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Voracious reader! Always have been! Multiple titles constantly flowing through audio and bedside. Love movies but don't do much watching unless in company - same for television. Food is what's fresh, wholesome, hankered-for, on hand, potlucked, gathered. Not much of a food gardener but hoping to improve. Or maybe that's your forte?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never say never, but probably coffee, chocolate, pets, public/community radio, libraries, gardening
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wonder and power of thought, prayers, ideas, redemption, transformation, cosmic synchronicity, what a beautiful time and world we inhabit (despite all caveats)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading home tired but happy and looking forward to staying up as late as I want and waking up to no alarm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love magical thinking! I sow annuals every year! I used to get overwhelmed a lot and am now completely over it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to come out my way and enjoy doing projects for fun, are easygoing, accommodating and have a good sense of humor

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done