Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DachshundDan

33 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spontaneous
Adventurous
Honest
I am a self proclaimed charming bearded man who speaks his mind and is very open with everybody!

Wrote this to a friend today and think it's a great summary of my personality.

"Moving forward with my life I plan to wear my confidence like a suit of armor and I will not treat those who dislike me any different than I treat my best friends because I'm awesome and love myself!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly living vicariously through friends and they through me, getting out to my bdsm community events. Shocking volunteers! I need more test subjects :P

Waiting for good weather so I can put my tv and couch on my back porch at night under the stars with a friend and a beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations
Breaking the ice
Randomly kissing you to ease awkward tension so you can relax.
Voices!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard and Glasses. Depending on my shirt my tattoo as well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: I really don't watch much TV anymore. 2 shows I keep up with are Doctor Who and Game of Thrones.

Music: I love new music! I listen to such a variety of stuff that it's hard to really list. I do not like country music and most rap! As a musician I fully support my friends bands and local music.

As for food! I'll try anything once...ONCE
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dogs
Iced Tea
My guitar and a piano
My friends
A Healthy Sex Life
Oh and my corny sense of humor. DEAL wit it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What silly shit I can get myself into each day.
How long can I keep a conversation going with a stranger.
What did my dogs get into this time!
Sexy time!
Edging myself ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Suiting up for my next day of work because some of us don't work a 9-5 m-f.

On any typical night I'm just looking being spontaneous. Could be heading to a friends house, karaoke, staying in, going to a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm involved in the local bdsm community. I'm into electro play, impact play, sadism, hedonism, and always up for new experiences with new people.

I'm not a very private person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You shouldn't need me to tell you why to message me. Message me because you fucking want to. Tell me you like my beard or my dog or my beautiful birthday tiara. I'm not gonna bite without permission.

I am dating someone and only looking for friends and conversations.