Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dad777-4u

50 M Batesville, AR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don’t drive, you can definitely tell that I'm partially paralyzed but i get around well.

At first i just want to get out and get to know you better; then take it from there. I can be a friend or someone to get a free steak from or any other food you might like.

If your looking for that man that will serve the Lord with you and go unto the world with the message of salvation that only Jesus Christ can give and looking for that man that will have a great love for you you have found him.

I have a G.E.D. and some collage but no degree. I'm looking for a relationship with a good Christian woman. I try to get along with everyone. I’m on the computer a lot, watch movies, TV, I like all kinds of music but most of the time I listen to classic rock.

I am 6, 6 260lb hair dark blond & Gray with blue eyes. I have raised a beautiful intelligent girl age 26. She is happily married and my beautiful Granddaughter Kora Emilyne is Three and i have a new grandchild on the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to serve Christ, through visitation. I believe the main mission field is right here at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Respecting a women and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would be my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, I like all kinds of movies, I like all kinds of music. Fast food & Home cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Salvation, Serving Jesus Christ, My Daughter, My Granddaughter, My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Disabled
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me & you're a Christian woman.