Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dadzie_G

37 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is where I spend time explaining how amazing I am and how you couldn't possibly do better...balderdash, I say! I'd go so far as to say I'm a good guy, nice, sweet, intelligent, sincere, not bad looking...overall, I'm just a regular guy...laid back, peace loving...looking for new experiences, both local and abroad, to accentuate my quest for more. My hope is to meet that special someone with whom I can have amazing experiences with, and together we can build a significant relationship, one of legitimate joy, respect, appreciation, intimacy and laughter.

Seems fair to me...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm out looking for fun times and great experiences...but, I mostly have a job and a quiet life so, you know, there's that...
I’m really good at
Being kind of cool...
Being a little nerdy...
Being pleasantly surprising...
Being surprisingly pleasant...
Bringing balance to the Force...I'm very dedicated to this....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My chivalry (apparently men have pulled back on this for some reason)
My laugh (hearty!)
My sincerity and overall genuineness (I'm hard to read at times, but my heart is true...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read, mostly action/adventure, thrillers, mysteries, sci-fi/fantasy - the same goes for my movies, really...

Sometimes sports...long story...

Musicals (thanks to my sister...)

Italian, Indian, Spanish, Caribbean, ethnic foods

Live music...R&B, Classical, Operas, Pop (some....), Country...

Museums, the Planetarium, Zoos...

Sitcoms and Dramedies (Castle, Psych, Burn Notice, New Girl, Modern Family, White Collar, The Middle, others...)

Animal Planet, Discovery/Science Channel, etc...
The six things I could never do without
- Books (plural...)
- Fun/Laughter (it's kind of addictive...)
- Hope
- Friendship/Kinship (even when your alone, you shouldn't feel alone)
- Brushing my teeth (obviously...)
- Music/Song
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything...the meaning of life
Why love finds some sooner than others (or not at all...)
Whether the Adjustment Bureau could be real...
How to be the best possible me without sacrificing what I love about myself (harder than you'd think)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies or hanging out & reading is a constant favorite. If it's been a crazy week, though, I exercise the power of a sleep...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually still really into board games. A good game night never hurt anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're good people, like to have fun and feel like we can share that energy.