Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daedelas

47 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am polyamorous, a neo-pagan, a science fiction fan, and computer geek. I like to sculpt in stone, and have set up a studio. It's just a hobby at this point, though. I make my living as a computer programmer. I'm a big fan of sculpture and like wandering the museums when I have time.

I fit perfectly fine into a box of sufficiently odd shape and orientation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in a pause point between adventures.

Someday I'd like to spend a a summer sailing the Agean and exploring ancient Geek ruins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a computer programmer by trade and am pretty good at it. I'm reasonably handy with various tools and can deal with most simple repairs around the house, although I draw the line at any major plumbing work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, down to my waist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide range of tastes in books. I am a big science fiction fan, with Bujuold and Heilein being favorites. But that can change depending on mood. Recently I've been on a history kick, mostly ancient history, although I've started in on the American Revolution.

Musically I'm somewhat eclectic. Rock-wise I'm a fan of Rush and Blue Oyster Cult. I've acquired a taste
for Techno/Electronica, but feel a bit lost in the genre.

Fine food. I'm a little embarrassed to admit I'm turning into a foody. I'll try anything once. I'd say the most exotic thing I've eaten is crickets, but they weren't that strange. Very spicy with a texture like shrimp with the shells still on. I also like to try interesting wines. I do need to avoid gluten, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, friends, good food, time to reflect, new vistas to explore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My current sculpting project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy, recovering from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very romantic. Doesn't fit my self image, but still...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating