Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daexa

25 M The Hague, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all, not quite sure on what to put here, but here we go.

I am an optimistic person, who is rarely serious, only when I really need to be.

I'm big fan of gaming in just about any form, I also love music and reading.
What I’m doing with my life
As of last year I am studying International & European Law at The Hague University of Applied Sciences. It wasn't a very educated decision to start there, but I absolutely love it. Got my Propedeuse in a single year, and currently very intent on kicking as much ass as possible at this course!

I have also taken up playing Magic: The Gathering at a competitive level. Traveling all over for tournaments and doing quite well at it. If card games scare you off, I suppose it's best you steer clear of me. ^^
I’m really good at
I'd like to say English and gaming.. but I'm told that reciting stuff I've read from memory is what I'm best at
The first things people usually notice about me
Most probably the beard, but I've been told I have a nice smile aswell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book has to be The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins, but for fiction I'm going to have to give it to the Harry Potter series.

I got way too many movies that i like, but am big fan of movies like Battle Royale, Sin City, Saw and The Dark Knight

Tv Shows: Top Gear, HIMYM, House, QI, Archer, Arrested Development, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Have I got news for you, etc

My favourite music: mostly metal, industrial, drum&bass and some dubstep. Soulfly, Sepultura, Mindless Self Indulgence, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Pendulum, Rammstein, Laibach, Tool, etc.
The six things I could never do without
- Music
- Computer/Internet
- Some form of tabletop/board/cardgame
- Friends
- Sleep
- Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, mostly the mental aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out gaming with friends. Or trying to meet the deadlines of whatever I am currently supposed to be working on for my Law course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to suffer from Hypochondria, I've since had therapy to deal with this, but I do sometimes suffer from relapses.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're not too scared off by things that are nerdy.