Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dafne_Darling

20 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dafne.

Queer.

I love animals. Art, writing, drawing, videogames, and books.

I like being alone, and prefer hanging out with smaller groups of people, tbh.
I prefer to sit down and have a meaningful conversation with someone instead of running around doing crazy things.
I like clothes and cosmetics .

Romance is key. c:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in Univ. for a B.A. in Studio Art and Minor in Creative Writing.
Planning for a teaching credential, as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doin' what I do. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Because it's very red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read unpublished works the most.
My favorite published author is probably J.T. Leroy.
I also fancy Vladimir Nabrokav and Spinelli.
JRR Tolkien, however, is my hero. So if you're not at least ~familiar~ with Middle-Earth, then I dunno what to say to you.. haha

I play videogames. (: Lots of them. I hope you play them, too.
Elder Scrolls, Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Fallout, FTW.

As for music.. Marilyn Manson and COF are my bbs.

Thai and Mexican cuisine 4eva. <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Paper
2. Pencils
3. Rabbits
4. Books
5. Ps3
6. Internet

:D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absurdities and the unattainable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie. Gaming, writing, or spending time with my siblings of whom I adore more than anything.
I honestly don't like going out much unless I have a Really good reason to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am right-handed.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to engage in conversation with moi.

No horny pricks, please. k thnx.