Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaftGentleman

25 F New Berlin, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
IT'S A TRAP

I should mention that I'm actually a Male to Female trans and at the moment working on hormonal treatment. Just don't got the money, y'know?

So! People call me Kiev, but I prefer the name Zoe, you can call me either, or make up a name! I might like it. I've spent a good number of years trying to find my place in the world, and I'm still searching but I think I'm about to slide into a good niche. I love feeding people, even if I'm not terribly fond of eating myself XD (Heh. Auto-cannibalism joke). I like to think that I'm more of an intellectually-minded person, but really I'm just a nerd and a history junkie XD
What I’m doing with my life
Working on lots of stuff! I tend to have a lot of projects on my mind, but for now I'm just trying to save up some money. I work as a prep/line cook at a restaurant in a theater. Eventually I'll be spending the money on my car, cooking and art utensils, and of course my treatments X3

Closer to the present, I spend a lot of time working, and when I'm not working I'm writing or drawing, or just bumming around with peeps. I don't have a lot of friends, but the few friends I got I'm really close to, so I tend to spend most of my free time with them.
I’m really good at
Learning! I'm not great at any one particular thing, but I love to learn more and more about them. This makes me tend to forget a lot of things too, but I can pick them back up fairly quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice me? Well, I guess I'd say it's my hair. Goes down just past my shoulders, and it's super thick so I kinda look wild if I don't straighten it and tie it back.

After that, they try to find out what I am, I guess. Latino girl, or Asian guy? I'm not really either, but it's fun to keep them guessing XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is not really a wordsy kind of book, but rather the Digger Comic series. It has an interesting art style, and a captivating storytelling. And who doesn't love a story about a wombat engineer? I'm just a huge fan of comics/manga/graphic novels what have you. Currently I'm trying to read Phoenix Requiem at the behest of my roommate.

As for movies... I dunno! I really loved Hanna, and I love Pixar movies in general, particularly Brave, and Ratatouille. My new favorite movie of all time is Wreck-it-Ralph (before that was Mulan). Outside of those, I haven't watched a whole lot of movies, but I really loved Inception and the Dark Knight series. For shows, I really like How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Who, and Firefly though lately I've been watching Psych.

Music, well that tends to change with my mood! I tend to listen to anything that's chucked at me, and I will probably like it too (for the most part). Bands that tend to stick with me are Parov Stelar, Dover, Motion City Soundtrack, Relient K, Phoenix, RHCP, The Offspring, Paramore, Foo Fighters, Second Person, Jack Off Jill, Korpiklaani, the Seatbelts (Cowboy Bebop), Joe Hisaishi, Hollywood Undead, AWOLNATION, Daft Punk, Dr. Dre, David Bisbal and Wisin & Yandel. (In no particular order. Except Parov Stelar and Dover, they are phenomenal!)

As for food... I don't have one. I don't like eating you see! But I love making stir fry of various kinds and lots of Japanese-style dishes. I've recently started getting into baking since I realized you don't have to make a mess to bake!
The six things I could never do without
A pencil and paper, a car (spent the last two weeks without one! It was hell.), and of course my limbs. I get attached to them you see X3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My comics. I mean -my- comics. My characters and their little stories... and of course my own little story. Will I ever afford the full surgery? Probably not. But a girl can dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! Movie theatre + cook = No social life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably the transgender thing I already mentioned. Outside of that, I'm not a very private person, and I can't even think of much else anyway.

Also, my disgusting hobbit feet. Sorry foot fetishists!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you looked at this ad/profile/whatever! I just love getting messages, shows me people are paying attention X3