Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Fairfax, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in the states but moved when I was 2 to live in Germany for 19 years. I miss the ease of traveling, where you could just hop on a train and be in a different country in just a few hours.

Finally ventured to the DC area in 06 to start/finish graduate school and see what living stateside could bring. DC has so much to do and see so basically I'm on here in hopes of meeting someone who wants to have fun, seek adventures and take in the culture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Overseeing the approval of new animal drugs, something I'm passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to be really good at snowboarding when I lived overseas. I haven't been since though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would say my glasses...or my Brazilian butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I feel as if my music taste is all over the place.

Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Homeland, The Walking Dead, even though that show really irritates me.

I LOVE Turkish Gyros. I can't find a decent place here that came close to what Germany offered. I'm open to suggestions, just don't be sad when I get disappointed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
My dogs
Good music
Doner Kebabs
Street smarts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Throwing gang signs out tha window ya bish! (With either friends or family)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have pretty bad short term memory.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, smart, ambitious, headstrong, sarcastic, and easy going. Being active would be a plus.

I'm on this site to meet someone, get to know them and hopefully build a relationship from it. I don't play games, I'm very sincere and I would hope the same is true for you. Not really looking for anything too casual and I'm definitely not in it for the casual sex.