Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Roxbury, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very comfortable where I am in life right now. I am living in JP with some awesome roommates and working for a bakery in the south end of Boston. I am a very laid back person. I like to just experience life and I try not to let things get me down. I love to laugh and I have a pretty great sense of humor. It's also pretty easy for me to find humor in almost any situation. I do know how to take things seriously though.

I never finished college. I don't know if I will. Right now the investment of time and money isn' something tthat's appealing to me. At least not for any specific reason. I don't want to waste it all on something that's not going to mean much to me. I love my job right now though, my coworkers are like a second family to me, and I make enough money to live comfortably.

I'm almost never outwardly in a bad mood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my free time now goes to hanging out with friends from work or just spending time by myself playing video games or watching a million different tv shows on netflix. I live to just sit around in my living room with friends though and talk about whatever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm sometimes disturbingly good at coming up with really bad puns. I picked it up from a friend I used to work with. It's both a blessing and a curse.

I'm a pretty decent cook. Or at least I think I am.

I'm pretty good at video games too. Lately I've been spending most of my time on Steam.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're gold.

Some of my friends have been telling me lately that I "look really strong." I don't know what this means. I don't really work out as much as I'd like to.

I have a dimple on my chin as well. Blame my mother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of comedy and physics books. I watch a lot of comedies and action movies. I watch a LOT of different tv shows. I listen to a lot of electronica, indie rock, classical, and folk music. I love thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer. My phone. A sense of humor. Good food. Music. Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bad puns
Books that I want to read
Restaurants that I want to eat at
Absurd non sequiturs that one of my roommates blurts out sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Friday nights I'm home with a bottle of wine. Fridays are my Thursday though ( I work Tuesday through Saturday).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I appeal to you in any way. I like to think I'm pretty approachable, but trying to start a conversation with "u r cute" is like saying "I want you to pay attention to me but I have nothing interesting to say"

I don't always have time to respond to everything either.