Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dahagi

60 Washougal, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seek to meet women near my age, who desire a partner for dating. I believe that at first it is necessary to become friends,
and get to know one another, so I have no desire to rush myself or anyone else into a relationship. I like music (I play trombone in
two bands), and jazz is a favorite of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides playing music, I am also seeking work at the current time in the Transportation industry. Also, I have just completed my first
quarter of classes at a local community college, for the first time in 30 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arranging music, speaking conversational Spanish, and being an organizer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height! After that, maybe my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird, The Call of the Wild, Tom Sawyer; My Fair Lady, 2001: A Space "Idiocy", Goodfellas, Deliverance, Tommy, The Shawshank Redemption, The King's Speech. I like Jazz (as previously mentioned), Blues, Soul, R&B, some Classical, but not Opera so much. Also Classic Rock; but dislike twangy "old-school" Country & Western, "Rap", and "Hip-hop". Like Mexican, Italian, German, Chinese, and Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's see, here: Besides those items necessary for survival, I guess I would have to say Music, family & friends, laughter, my cats, coffee, and you, of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My desire to be of more assistance to others. Also, of how messed up the political situation is here in our country, and in many other parts of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching a show, either at home or out at a movie theater. I very much like to get out and listen to live music, too;
either at concerts, or out at a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.... I think I need to think this one over a bit more before responding!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a nice, respectful, fun-loving, and gentle man, who very much likes women, yet holds no expectations on meeting other than treating one another with kindness and respect.